Reviews

Booking Review

Athina
Athina
2023-09-03
10
Excellent! ☺ Everything! Super comfortable, amazing staff and great view!
Constantina
Constantina
2023-09-02
10
We were greeted by the beautiful lady with a joyful smile when we first arrived … such a warm greeting and she was the c ☺ Gorgeous building, exceptionally clean, very comfy beds which was well received by all!! Loved the fact we were out if the main town but close enough to drive or walk… we stayed in one of the top apartments and the views was magical ! ☹ Nil
Athina
Athina
2023-08-30
10
Excellent view! ☺ Great and very responsive staff- amazing view! ☹ Nothing everything was great
Georgios
Georgios
2023-08-29
10
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt. ☺Sehr schönes Appartement. Schöne, neue Ausstattung. Alles sehr sauber. Kühlschrank war mit dem nötigsten befüllt und am Morgen wurden frische Brötchen und Croissants ins Zimmer gebracht.
Belma
Belma
2023-08-27
10
Exceptional ☺ While the apartment itself was a bit away from center and beaches it offered a great location away from heat! Mornings and nights were fresh
Shpend
Shpend
2023-08-24
10
Exceptional
Ion
Ion
2023-08-23
10
Senzational
Ale
Ale
2023-08-21
10
Exceptional
Ramona
Ramona
2023-08-19
10
☺Foarte curata, bine dotata, zona foarte liniștita.
Ofer
Ofer
2023-08-13
9.0
Wonderful

Google Reviews

Natura Luxury Suites
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Google
Stavros KirkilisStavros Kirkilis
16:35 10 Apr 24
Super luxurious! Beautiful view! Gentlemen! Very good service! One of the few that the photos correspond to reality and more!
Antonios BoumpoulasAntonios Boumpoulas
20:00 05 Jun 23
New building, modern and very well equipped apartment, large balcony with a very nice view, impeccable service, discreet and polite staff.
alexalex
16:33 22 May 23
Natura Luxury Suites in Parga is a great place to stay. It's quiet but not too far from things to see. Every room has a nice view and a clean terrace to enjoy it from.The best part about Natura is how friendly and caring the staff are. They really want you to have a good time. Natura Luxury Suites gives you a mix of pretty nature, comfort, and amazing service - can't wait to go back!
GiannisGiannis
08:46 07 May 23
Top
Kind and nice hosts. New, clean and pleasant rooms with a balcony for a beautiful view. A bit far from the center of Parga and a bit expensive.
Trudy VincentTrudy Vincent
18:20 09 Oct 22
Fantastic apartment with stunning view! Great location as well. Short walk into centre of Parga with all those fab tavernas, shops and beaches but far enough away to enjoy some peace and tranquility.Apartment was well equipped with everything we needed and loved the cool modern decor 😎Also loved the hosts who were really kind and helpful. And let's not forget breakfast which was deeeelish 😋
Most of the reviews so far praise the rooms, service and experience. I fully agree with all of these, so without repeating what you have already read, I will add that this is an amazing place for drone enthusiasts. The building has multiple take off areas, without cables to obstruct take off, and is on the highest spot on the side of the mountain looking down towards Parga. You can easily fly your drone unobstructed with amazingly strong controller signal and reach the port, the castle and fly back.
Rares MateiuRares Mateiu
17:34 28 Jul 22
Sometimes the services offered and the personnel is just too good to be true! This is Natura Parga. Very well fitted appartments in a quiet and nice place, with very friendly and helpfull people. Each day we came back from beach to a spotless cleaned appartment. Each evening and morning we would enjoy a nice view of Parga. Each morning we’d receive our breakfast in the room. And we didn’t even have to ever warry about washing the clothes because the lady would turn the machine on everytime she saw it full and even hanged the clothes outside. What more can I say… Just perfect. Oh… and thank you very much Costas (the host) for providing the electricity so that I can charge my EV!
Rossen GabrovskiRossen Gabrovski
10:16 16 Jul 22
The place is brand new and spotless clean. Amazing terrace for every apartment - to have your morning coffee and breakfast. Great view over Parga. A bit high up to walk. There is designated place to park too.
And that's how it should be.. the people were very friendly, nice, etc. The furnishings are well-kept, luxurious and a beautiful veranda. Top!!!!! More is not possible 👋👋
Roxana DragomirRoxana Dragomir
11:21 24 May 22
What a lovely place this is! I only stayed here for a couple of days but I have already booked to come back in the summer. The hosts are just the cutest couple ever, very kind, helpful and welcoming which made my stay here so much better. Mrs Spyridoula even made me a sandwich as I got there quite late and was too tired to go out, thank you :)The place is very clean and well looked after, which shows that they really care about their visitors having the most enjoyable time during their stay. I highly recommend this place!
Bingo LeeBingo Lee
19:35 25 Apr 22
Having been here for a few days of my Greece trip. It is a fantastic choice. The service is friendly, and the view is very nice. Also it is very clean!
Mihaela DragomirMihaela Dragomir
23:26 22 Apr 22
Had a really enjoyable stay, lovely host and the place is gorgeous.
js_loader

Tripadvisor Review

Yael A
Yael A
2023-07-29
דירה מומלצת דירה מקסימה, מאובזרת, מטבח שעונה לכל הצרכים, מקרר עם מוצרי יסוד, מכונת כביסה עם קפסולות, נוח מאד למשפחה. הדירה ממוקמת בעליה כך שלרדת ולעלות מהעיירה זה מעט מאמץ אבל למעט העובדה הזו מאד נוח ופונקציונלי.
Panagiota P
Panagiota P
2023-05-24
Dreamy accommodation in Parga Natura Luxury Suites Hotel was a dream. The location offers peace away from the city bustle. The hosts and staff are incredibly kind, making us feel like family. Rooms are modern and comfortable, each with a balcony for stunning views. The hotel's furnishings exude luxury, with an exceptional veranda for relaxation. Simply put, this hotel combines natural beauty, luxury, and warmth to create an unforgettable experience. Absolutely top-notch, more is not possible!
Vasilis B
Vasilis B
2023-05-22
A Quiet Getaway at Natura Luxury Suites Located in the peaceful outskirts of Parga, Natura Luxury Suites offered a decent break. The hotel conveniently places you close to local attractions, yet maintains a quiet atmosphere. Every apartment provides a nice view and a clean terrace, making for a good start to the day. What sets Natura apart is its hospitality. The staff was focused on making sure guests were comfortable, which was appreciated during my stay. The hosts were kind, willing to help, and seemed genuinely interested in making the stay pleasant. All in all, Natura Luxury Suites presents a mix of natural scenery, comfy accommodation, and good service - a stay I wouldn't mind repeating.
Dream54522427998
Dream54522427998
2023-05-22
Unforgettable experience Natura Luxury Suites in Parga is a great place to stay. It's quiet but not too far from things to see. Every room has a nice view and a clean terrace to enjoy it from. The best part about Natura is how friendly and caring the staff are. They really want you to have a good time. Natura Luxury Suites gives you a mix of pretty nature, comfort, and amazing service - can't wait to go back
Petros K
Petros K
2023-05-02
Amazing "Natura" is the perfect place for anyone looking for a peaceful and rejuvenating getaway. This rooms to let is nestled in a serene and picturesque location, surrounded by lush greenery and beautiful landscapes. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean, and equipped with all the modern amenities one could need. The beds are extremely comfortable, ensuring a good night's sleep after a day of exploring the surrounding nature. The staff at "Natura" are incredibly friendly and accommodating, going above and beyond to make sure guests feel welcomed and comfortable. They are always available to answer any questions or provide suggestions on what to do in the area. One of the highlights of staying at "Natura" is the delicious breakfast served each morning. It is made with locally sourced, fresh ingredients and satisfies all tastes. Whether you want to relax by the beach in Parga, go for a walk in nature, or explore the nearby attractions, "Natura" is the perfect base for your holiday. I highly recommend this rooms to let to anyone looking for a peaceful and memorable getaway.
LV
LV
2022-10-09
Simply the best 👌 Apartment was perfectly located for us. Just a short walk down the hill to Parga town centre with its tavernas and beaches - but far enough away to be super quiet and relaxing. View from the apartment was beautiful. A real treat to have breakfast on the balcony each day just looking out on that seaview. Hosts were warm and friendly too. Couldn't fault anything - highly recommend this place - we had the best ever holiday!
T S
T S
2022-10-09
Fantastic Find Absolutely loved our stay here in Parga! The apartment was immaculately clean and well equipped, very peaceful too with stunning views from the balcony - the perfect place to unwind. Such a warm welcome from the lovely hosts when we arrived and the Greek breakfast brought to the apartment each day was delicious 😋
Vess
Vess
2022-06-05
Exceptional luxurious suites in Parga Exceptional suites, very high quality of construction and interior. Sea view from the balcony and one of the bedrooms. Every detail is well thought out. Spacious bathroom with 2 sinks and walk-in shower. It is the equivalent of at least 4+ star hotel or Small and Luxury Hotels member. The owners are cordial and helpful. Happy to return.